Pracownicy

Nazwisko Imię Stopień naukowy Telefon Telefon komórkowy Email Właściwa jednostka organizacyjna
Adamus Wojciech mgr inż. 32 3246 534 wadamus@gig.eu
Apanowicz Bartosz mgr inż. 32 259 23 40 bapanowicz@gig.eu
Augustyniak Iwona mgr 32 259 24 02 iaugustyniak@gig.eu
Babiarz Anna mgr 32 259 24 03 ababiarz@gig.eu
Ballion Paweł mgr 32 259 22 10 pballion@gig.eu
Bałazińska Maria dr inż. 32 259 22 96 mbalazinska@gig.eu
Banasik Monika mgr 32 259 25 04 mbanasik@gig.eu
Bara Jacek mgr 32 259 27 58 jbara@gig.eu
Baranowski Sławomir dr inż. 32 259 27 57 sbaranowski@gig.eu
Basa Wioleta mgr 32 3246 536 wbasa@gig.eu

+ 48-32-259-2000