Pracownicy

Nazwisko Imię Stopień naukowy Telefon Telefon komórkowy Email Właściwa jednostka organizacyjna
Całus Moszko Joanna dr inż. 32 259 21 15 jmoszko@gig.eu
Cempa Magdalena dr 32 259 28 43 mcempa@gig.eu
Chałupnik Stanisław dr hab. inż. 32 259 28 15 schalupnik@gig.eu
Chećko Jarosław dr inż. 32 259 23 72 jchecko@gig.eu
Chmielewska Izabela dr 32 259 27 14 ichmielewska@gig.eu
Chrobok Michał mgr inż. mchrobok@gig.eu
Chrószcz Zbigniew 32 259 Brak
Chrzan Bogdan inż. 32 259 25 01 bchrzan@gig.eu
Chrząstek Tomasz mgr inż. 32 3246 517 tchrzastek@gig.eu
Cichy Justyna licencjat 32 259 25 33 jcichy@gig.eu

+ 48-32-259-2000