Pracownicy

Nazwisko Imię Stopień naukowy Telefon Telefon komórkowy Email Właściwa jednostka organizacyjna
Cichy Justyna licencjat 32 259 25 33 jcichy@gig.eu
Ciszek Krystyna mgr inż. 32 259 21 45 kciszek@gig.eu
Curyło Dorota mgr inż. 32 259 25 18 dcurylo@gig.eu
Cwelung Anna mgr 32 259 24 45 abieganska@gig.eu
Czaja Sławomir inż. 32 259 27 68 sczaja@gig.eu
Ćwięczek Mariusz mgr inż. 32 259 23 48 mcwieczek@gig.eu
Daniłowicz Roman mgr inż. 32 259 24 85 rdanilowicz@gig.eu
Dawidowski Andrzej mgr 32 259 28 56 adawidowski@gig.eu
Dewor Bożena mgr 32 259 25 58 bdewor@gig.eu
Drabik Grzegorz mgr inż. 32 3246 502 gdrabik@gig.eu

+ 48-32-259-2000