Pracownicy

Nazwisko Imię Stopień naukowy Telefon Telefon komórkowy Email Właściwa jednostka organizacyjna
Drewniok Ewa 32 259 28 52 edrewniok@gig.eu
Dubiel Wojciech mgr inż. 32 3246 590 wdubiel@gig.eu
Dudzińska Agnieszka dr 32 259 21 27 adudzinska@gig.eu
Duma Ewa mgr 32 259 26 12 eduma@gig.eu
Duniec Gabriela mgr gduniec@gig.eu
Durłak Joanna mgr 32 259 23 65 jdurlak@gig.eu
Dyduch Zdzisław dr hab. 32 3246 531 zdyduch@gig.eu
Ferenc Andrzej mgr 32 259 27 60 aferenc@gig.eu
Filipek-Marzec Magdalena mgr 32 259 24 21 mfilipek@gig.eu
Fojt Ireneusz 32 259 21 50 ifojt@gig.eu

+ 48-32-259-2000